Cox Presents “A Salute to Teachers,” the 36th Annual San Diego County

San Diego County Teacher of the Year Awards will salute Yvonne Fojtase of San Elijo Hills Elementary as the SMUSD Teacher of the Year.

Teacher of the Year Awards, will be televised live Saturday, October 10 at 7 p.m on Cox channel 4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.